Feel Good Factor

Respectueux de la nature

Fabriqué en France par une usine du patrimoine

Ce fournisseur est un producteur de textile français qui fabrique depuis près de 200 ans des tissus de haute qualité et à la pointe de la mode. Ce tissu est certifié Oeko-Tex STeP, ce qui signifie que sa production a été contrôlée en termes de gestion des produits chimiques, de performances environnementales, de gestion de l'environnement, de responsabilité sociale, de gestion de la qualité et de santé et sécurité au travail. Il est également certifié Oeko-Tex Standard 100, ce qui signifie qu'il a été produit sans l'utilisation de teintures, de finitions ou de produits chimiques nocifs.

Beefy Check Cotton Flannel - Black + White

$22.50 USD / verge ($11.25 USD / demi-verge)
Quantité (en verges):


Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Just like the name implies, this sumptuous flannel check is a little bit beefier than your run-of-the-mill cotton flannel! Ideal for hard-wearing, cold-weather clothing (and beyond), it's Oeko-Tex STeP certified and comes from a heritage French mill. We love it for its soft, blankety hand and semi-crisp drape. It's perfect for a shacket or lightweight coat, a structured button-down shirt or dress, or even cozy trousers or dungarees! Fully opaque, this fabric does not require a lining.

Largeur
62in / 157.48 cm
Poids
210 gsm / 6.2 oz/yd²
Fibre
100% Coton
Pays d'origine
France

ESSAYER AVEC:

Il faut toujours prétraiter le tissu avant de le coudre pour éliminer l'encollage chimique résultant du processus de fabrication. Le prélavage vous donne également une meilleure idée du véritable drapé et de la sensation au toucher d'un tissu. Nous vous recommandons de laver et de sécher le tissu de la même manière que vous avez l'intention de laver votre vêtement fini. Veillez à séparer les couleurs vives des couleurs vives, car certaines teintures et impressions peuvent couler les premières fois que vous les lavez.

Il est important de laver et de sécher le coton afin d'éliminer tout risque de rétrécissement au fil du temps. Lavez-le en machine à l'eau froide, au cycle délicat, et séchez-le à la main ou réglez le sèche-linge sur le réglage le plus bas pour que les fibres restent douces et duveteuses. Évitez d'utiliser le fer à repasser sur le côté duveteux du coton.

Depuis notre studio situé dans la belle ville de Montréal, au Canada, nous sommes ravis d'expédier nos produits aux clients du monde entier. Pour les clients américains et canadiens, la livraison est gratuite pour les commandes de plus de 150 $. Nous nous engageons à investir dans des initiatives de durabilité afin de contrecarrer l'impact environnemental de l'expédition. Nous compensons notre empreinte carbone en versant des fonds à des projets de conservation des forêts pour chaque colis expédié.

Vous recevrez un courriel lorsque votre commande sera prête à être expédiée ; un numéro de suivi vous sera fourni le cas échéant. Une fois que vous avez été informé, le délai moyen d'expédition pour les États-Unis et le Canada est de 3 à 7 jours ouvrables. Les expéditions internationales peuvent prendre de 12 à 40 jours, selon votre lieu de résidence. La TVA peut être facturée aux clients internationaux en fonction de leur localisation. Les droits de douane et les taxes sur les envois internationaux sont à la charge du client.

Nous laissons un délai de 48 heures pour les commandes annulées. Une fois que votre commande est coupée, elle est définitive. Pour plus de questions sur l'expédition et les retours, consultez notre FAQ sur l'expédition et les retours.

Feel Good Factor

Respectueux de la nature

Fabriqué en France par une usine du patrimoine

Ce fournisseur est un producteur de textile français qui fabrique depuis près de 200 ans des tissus de haute qualité et à la pointe de la mode. Ce tissu est certifié Oeko-Tex STeP, ce qui signifie que sa production a été contrôlée en termes de gestion des produits chimiques, de performances environnementales, de gestion de l'environnement, de responsabilité sociale, de gestion de la qualité et de santé et sécurité au travail. Il est également certifié Oeko-Tex Standard 100, ce qui signifie qu'il a été produit sans l'utilisation de teintures, de finitions ou de produits chimiques nocifs.


copier

Plus de tissus que vous allez adorer

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Feel Good Factor

Eco-Friendly

Made in France by a Heritage Mill

This supplier is a heritage French textile producer that has been crafting high-quality, fashion-forward fabrics for nearly 200 years. This particular fabric is Oeko-Tex STeP certified, meaning its production has been vetted for chemical management, environmental performance, environmental management, social responsibility, quality management, and workplace health and safety. It is also Oeko-Tex Standard 100 certified, meaning it was produced without the use of harmful dyes, finishes, or chemicals.

Beefy Check Cotton Flannel - Black + White

$22.50 USD / yard ($11.25 USD / half yard )
Quantity (in yards):


Add to Wishlist

Just like the name implies, this sumptuous flannel check is a little bit beefier than your run-of-the-mill cotton flannel! Ideal for hard-wearing, cold-weather clothing (and beyond), it's Oeko-Tex STeP certified and comes from a heritage French mill. We love it for its soft, blankety hand and semi-crisp drape. It's perfect for a shacket or lightweight coat, a structured button-down shirt or dress, or even cozy trousers or dungarees! Fully opaque, this fabric does not require a lining.

Width
62in / 157.48 cm
Weight
210 gsm / 6.2 oz/yd²
Fibre
100% Cotton
Country of Origin
France

TRY IT WITH:

Always pretreat fabric before sewing to remove chemical sizing from the manufacturing process. Pre-washing also gives you a better sense of the true drape and handfeel of a fabric. We recommend washing and drying fabric in the same way you intend to wash your finished garment. Be sure to separate brights and colours, as some dyes and prints may run the first few times you wash them.

It’s important to wash and dry cotton to remove any potential shrinkage down the road. Machine wash on a gentle cycle with cool water and hand to dry or set dryer to the lowest setting to keep the fibres soft and fuzzy. Avoid using iron on the fuzzy fleece side

From our studio in beautiful Montreal, Canada, we are delighted to ship to makers worldwide. For US & Canadian customers, shipping is free on orders over $150. We are committed to investing in sustainability initiatives to counteract the environmental impact of shipping. We offset our carbon footprint by contributing funds to forest conservation projects for every package shipped.

You will be emailed when your order is ready for shipping; a tracking number will be provided when applicable. After you've been notified, average shipping times for the US + Canada is 3-7 business days. International shipments may take anywhere from 12-40 days depending on your location. International customers may be charged VAT depending on their location. Customs and duties on international shipments are the responsibility of the customer.

We leave a 48 hour buffer to allow for cancelled orders. Once your order is cut, it is final. For more questions on shipping and returns, consult our Shipping & Returns FAQ.

Feel Good Factor

Eco-Friendly

Made in France by a Heritage Mill

This supplier is a heritage French textile producer that has been crafting high-quality, fashion-forward fabrics for nearly 200 years. This particular fabric is Oeko-Tex STeP certified, meaning its production has been vetted for chemical management, environmental performance, environmental management, social responsibility, quality management, and workplace health and safety. It is also Oeko-Tex Standard 100 certified, meaning it was produced without the use of harmful dyes, finishes, or chemicals.


copied

We Know You'll Love These, Too:

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)