Challis en rayonne à imprimé cactus - Vert + blanc - Swatch

$1.00 USD
Quantité


"Le monde entier est un cactus..." Ce tissu succulent nous fait fredonner Jacques Dutronc. Ne vous laissez pas tromper par son imprimé piquant, car ce tissu en rayonne de fin de rouleau est incroyablement doux au toucher. Léger comme l'air avec un drapé fluide, utilisez-le pour des robes, des blouses, des jupes, des pantalons décontractés et des pyjamas. Semi-translucide, pensez à ajouter une doublure si vous souhaitez une opacité totale.

Depuis notre studio situé dans la belle ville de Montréal, au Canada, nous sommes ravis d'expédier nos produits aux clients du monde entier. Pour les clients américains et canadiens, la livraison est gratuite pour les commandes de plus de 150 $. Nous nous engageons à investir dans des initiatives de durabilité afin de contrecarrer l'impact environnemental de l'expédition. Nous compensons notre empreinte carbone en versant des fonds à des projets de conservation des forêts pour chaque colis expédié.

Vous recevrez un courriel lorsque votre commande sera prête à être expédiée ; un numéro de suivi vous sera fourni le cas échéant. Une fois que vous avez été informé, le délai moyen d'expédition pour les États-Unis et le Canada est de 3 à 7 jours ouvrables. Les expéditions internationales peuvent prendre de 12 à 40 jours, selon votre lieu de résidence. La TVA peut être facturée aux clients internationaux en fonction de leur localisation. Les droits de douane et les taxes sur les envois internationaux sont à la charge du client.

Nous laissons un délai de 48 heures pour les commandes annulées. Une fois que votre commande est coupée, elle est définitive. Pour plus de questions sur l'expédition et les retours, consultez notre FAQ sur l'expédition et les retours.

Feel Good Factor

Deadstock

Designer Textiles Made From Natural Fibres

In the fashion industry, deadstock refers to fabrics that are either surplus or left over from production, including high-quality designer textiles. By sourcing deadstock fabrics, we are giving them a new lease on life and keeping them out of landfills.


copied

Plus de tissus que vous allez adorer

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Cactus Print Rayon Challis Deadstock - Green + White - Swatch

$1.00 USD
Quantity


"Le monde entier est un cactus..." This succulent fabric makes us hum Jacques Dutronc. Don't be fooled by its prickly print because this rayon fabric is incredibly soft to the touch. Light as air with a fluid drape, use it for flowy dresses, blouses, skirts, relaxed pants and pajamas. Semi-translucent, consider adding a lining if full opacity is desired.

From our studio in beautiful Montreal, Canada, we are delighted to ship to makers worldwide. For US & Canadian customers, shipping is free on orders over $150. We are committed to investing in sustainability initiatives to counteract the environmental impact of shipping. We offset our carbon footprint by contributing funds to forest conservation projects for every package shipped.

You will be emailed when your order is ready for shipping; a tracking number will be provided when applicable. After you've been notified, average shipping times for the US + Canada is 3-7 business days. International shipments may take anywhere from 12-40 days depending on your location. International customers may be charged VAT depending on their location. Customs and duties on international shipments are the responsibility of the customer.

We leave a 48 hour buffer to allow for cancelled orders. Once your order is cut, it is final. For more questions on shipping and returns, consult our Shipping & Returns FAQ.

Feel Good Factor

Deadstock

Designer Textiles Made From Natural Fibres

In the fashion industry, deadstock refers to fabrics that are either surplus or left over from production, including high-quality designer textiles. By sourcing deadstock fabrics, we are giving them a new lease on life and keeping them out of landfills.


copied

We Know You'll Love These, Too:

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)