Feel Good Factor

Fin de rouleau

Réduire les déchets de l'industrie du textile et de la mode

Dans l'industrie de la mode, le terme 'Fin de rouleau' désigne les tissus qui sont soit des surplus, soit des restes de production, y compris les textiles de haute qualité de créateurs. En nous approvisionnant en fin de rouleau, nous leur donnons une nouvelle vie et évitons qu'ils ne soient mis à la décharge.

Coton À Rayure Deadstock Fils Teints - Marine + Blanc Cassé

$14.50 USD / yard ($7.25 USD / half yard )
Quantité (in yards):


Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

TRY IT WITH:

Un classique indémodable ! Ce coton léger aux fils teints est un incontournable de la garde-robe estivale. Avec ses rayures moyennes bleu marine et blanc cassé et son drapé modéré, vous pouvez le transformer en caftan respirant, en chemise boutonnée ou en robe chemise, en pantalon décontracté ou en tunique aérée. Presque opaque, il peut nécessiter une doublure pour certaines applications.



Width
58in / 147.32 cm
Weight
Lightweight
Fibre
Coton
Country of Origin
Chine

Il est important de laver et de sécher le coton pour éviter tout rétrécissement potentiel. Lavez-le en machine à l'eau tiède et séchez-le par culbutage à température moyenne ou chaude. Les cotons plus délicats comme le voile, la gaze double ou les cotons brodés doivent être lavés à la main ou au cycle délicat. Utilisez un fer chaud pour repasser.

Depuis notre studio situé dans la belle ville de Montréal, au Canada, nous sommes ravis d'expédier nos produits aux clients du monde entier. Pour les clients américains et canadiens, la livraison est gratuite pour les commandes de plus de 150 $. Nous nous engageons à investir dans des initiatives de durabilité afin de contrecarrer l'impact environnemental de l'expédition. Nous compensons notre empreinte carbone en versant des fonds à des projets de conservation des forêts pour chaque colis expédié.

Vous recevrez un courriel lorsque votre commande sera prête à être expédiée ; un numéro de suivi vous sera fourni le cas échéant. Une fois que vous avez été informé, le délai moyen d'expédition pour les États-Unis et le Canada est de 3 à 7 jours ouvrables. Les expéditions internationales peuvent prendre de 12 à 40 jours, selon votre lieu de résidence. La TVA peut être facturée aux clients internationaux en fonction de leur localisation. Les droits de douane et les taxes sur les envois internationaux sont à la charge du client.

Nous laissons un délai de 48 heures pour les commandes annulées. Une fois que votre commande est coupée, elle est définitive. Pour plus de questions sur l'expédition et les retours, consultez notre FAQ sur l'expédition et les retours.

Feel Good Factor

Fin de rouleau

Réduire les déchets de l'industrie du textile et de la mode

Dans l'industrie de la mode, le terme 'Fin de rouleau' désigne les tissus qui sont soit des surplus, soit des restes de production, y compris les textiles de haute qualité de créateurs. En nous approvisionnant en fin de rouleau, nous leur donnons une nouvelle vie et évitons qu'ils ne soient mis à la décharge.


copied

Plus de tissus que vous allez adorer

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Feel Good Factor

Deadstock

Reducing Waste from the Textile + Fashion Industry

In the fashion industry, deadstock refers to fabrics that are either surplus or left over from production, including high-quality designer textiles. By sourcing deadstock fabrics, we are giving them a new lease on life and keeping them out of landfills.

Yarn-Dyed Stripe Cotton Deadstock - Navy + Off White

$14.50 USD / yard ($7.25 USD / half yard )
Quantity (in yards):


Add to Wishlist

TRY IT WITH:

An instant classic! This lightweight yarn-dyed cotton deadstock feels like a must-have in any summer wardrobe. Featuring a medium navy and off-white stripe and a moderate drape, turn it into a breathable caftan, a button-up shirt or shirtdress, a relaxed pair of pants, or a breezy tunic. Almost opaque, it may require a lining for some applications.

Width
58in / 147.32 cm
Weight
Lightweight
Fibre
100% Cotton
Country of Origin
China

Always pretreat fabric before sewing to remove chemical sizing from the manufacturing process. Pre-washing also gives you a better sense of the true drape and handfeel of a fabric. We recommend washing and drying fabric in the same way you intend to wash your finished garment. Be sure to separate brights and colours, as some dyes and prints may run the first few times you wash them.

It’s important to wash and dry cotton to remove any potential shrinkage down the road. Machine wash in warm water and tumble dry on medium or hot. More delicate cottons like voile, double gauze or embroidered cottons should be washed by hand or on the delicate cycle. Use a hot iron when pressing.

From our studio in beautiful Montreal, Canada, we are delighted to ship to makers worldwide. For US & Canadian customers, shipping is free on orders over $150. We are committed to investing in sustainability initiatives to counteract the environmental impact of shipping. We offset our carbon footprint by contributing funds to forest conservation projects for every package shipped.

You will be emailed when your order is ready for shipping; a tracking number will be provided when applicable. After you've been notified, average shipping times for the US + Canada is 3-7 business days. International shipments may take anywhere from 12-40 days depending on your location. International customers may be charged VAT depending on their location. Customs and duties on international shipments are the responsibility of the customer.

We leave a 48 hour buffer to allow for cancelled orders. Once your order is cut, it is final. For more questions on shipping and returns, consult our Shipping & Returns FAQ.

Feel Good Factor

Deadstock

Reducing Waste from the Textile + Fashion Industry

In the fashion industry, deadstock refers to fabrics that are either surplus or left over from production, including high-quality designer textiles. By sourcing deadstock fabrics, we are giving them a new lease on life and keeping them out of landfills.


copied

We Know You'll Love These, Too:

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)